Ten People That Made An Impact In Your Life and Why

  1. My brother- he’s not alive anymore and I’m finding it made a huge impact on my upbringing
  2. Larry Winters- he lead me to the biggest self improvement methods and mentors I could ever dream of
  3. My parents- because duh
  4. My uncle- he is always encouraging me to make good financial decisions
  5. Kerri- she became a nun. So inspiring
  6. Ray- my boss who has given me hope for good bosses
  7. Lisa- another mentor who in the little time we’ve known each other has taught me so much about Faith
  8. Jesus- always teaching me and loving me
  9. My grandfathers- both served in the war and both were business owners
  10. Chrissy- getting me to run my first mile straight
Leave a Reply

