Faith-Dating App Gems

In honor of deleting my dating apps I was asked to post some gems. Here are my favorites:

IMG_1492.PNG

A: I don’t even look that fit B: Flattery. Just, no.

IMG_1391.PNG

Good luck, dude.

IMG_1177.PNG

NEXT

IMG_1059.PNG

When a guy just won’t take no for an answer

IMG_0924.PNG

Do you want my LinkedIN? Snap? GooglePlus too?

IMG_0880.PNG

When your deep spiritual life is considered “shallow”

IMG_0847.PNG

Well unfortunately I’m not your type!

IMG_0252.PNG

Sometimes when I get ghosted I like to have fun with it.

IMG_0240.PNG

This guy watched one too many Rom Coms. 

IMG_0238.PNG

Man with big muscles. 7’11” Me like. **sarcasm**

Yes, I deleted them because I have found someone I am very happy with. 🙂

Leave a Reply

